Most iPhone users know that you can [enable or disable Live Photos]
(How to Disable or Enable Live Photos on iPhone Camera) directly from within the Camera app on iPhone every time you take a photo. But you also may notice that if you turn off Live Photos in the camera app by toggling the button, the next time you use the Camera app the Live Photos feature is back on again. This is because the default behavior of the Camera app is to automatically reset the have Live Photo turned on, even if you turned it off the last time you used the camera on the iPhone (or iPad for that matter).
Hostcheetah.com is provided by: Web Netology
We offer FREE web hosting for all viewers of HostCheetah.com
Easy Signup on our hosting site Web Netology