Disconnect a Store
You cannot remove or delete a store from ShipStation once it’s connected. However, you can make it inactive so it will no longer be visible and no orders will import from that store.
A few things to keep in mind about inactive store connections in ShipStation:
- Inactive stores are hidden from the Orders tab sidebar and from your list of Selling Channels.
- Inactive stores will not import orders and their orders will not display in ShipStation.
- Reports will not contain order information for inactive stores. You can always reactivate a store if you need to run reports for orders that imported from that store.